It’s my WEDDING WEEK!

After one full year of planning, my wedding week has finally arrived. 

I have been in a whirlwind of emotions – nervous, excited, scared, sad, happy – all at the same time. I didn’t think I would be such an emotional wreck. I’m starting to calm down a little.

Today, I have my waxing appointment at STRIP! following a mani-pedi sesh at KARVA. Tomorrow, my lovely cousins are treating me to my first spa experience, milk bath, mandi lulur and body massage. And tomorrow, at 5pm, I will be putting on my mehendi.

Mashaallah. May He keeps us in his protection.

The next time I blog, I’ll be a Mrs? Inshallah.

12439374_10209499501783656_4118798306657407808_n.jpg

3 thoughts on “It’s my WEDDING WEEK!

Leave a Reply

